Wednesday, February 5, 2020

February 2020 IWSG

Hello everyone and as always thanks for stopping by. These are the co-hosts for February 2020’s Insecure Writers Support Group brought to you by Alex J. Cavanaugh and his team of co-hosts: Lee Lowry, Ronel Janse von Vuuren, Jennifer Hawes Catrina Constatine and Tyrean Martinson